Special Education

Teacher List

William Roney
Department Chair

E-mail:​ roneyw@fultonschools.org​

Website: N/A

Education:
Bachelor of Arts from Michigan State University, Masters in Education from Mercer University, Specialist in Education Administration from Mercer University.

Courses Taught:
9th Grade Literature, Study Skills

Lauren Mobley
Special Education Teacher
Department Co-Chair

E-mail: Mobleyl1@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: N/A

Courses Taught:
Community Based Instruction

Lindsay Albano
Special Education Teacher

E-mail:  albanol@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: N/A

Courses Taught: N/A

Denise Alston
Para Professional – Special EducationE-mail: alstond1@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: N/A

Courses Taught: N/A

Kenneth Arnold
Para Professional – Special EducationE-mail: arnoldkb@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: N/A

Courses Taught: N/A

Haley Ashworth
Special Education TeacherE-mail: ashworthhb@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
B.S. in Special Education from Georgia College and State University

Courses Taught:
Community Based Instruction

Deborah Bement
Special Education TeacherE-mail: bement@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: N/A

Courses Taught: N/A

Stacey Brooks
Special Education TeacherE-mail: N/A

Website: N/A

Education: N/A

Courses Taught: N/A

Kristina Cameron

Para Professional – Special Education

E-mail: cameronkf@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: –

Julia Carpenter

Para Professional – Special Education

E-mail: carpenterja@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: –

Lorraine Christiansen

Para Professional – Special Education

E-mail: christiansen@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: –

Hilary Collins

English Teacher & 504 Chair

E-mail: collinsh@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: –

Paul Dahlhauser

Para Professional – Special Education

E-mail: dahlhauserb@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: –

Dominic Deduonni

Special Education Teacher

E-mail: deduonnid@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: – 

Courses Taught: Community Based Instruction

Laura Doan

Special Education Teacher

E-mail:  doanl@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: – 

Courses Taught: – 

Heather Downs

Para Professional – Special Education

E-mail: downsh@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: –

Kim Eggleston

TCH-SPED – IST

E-mail: eggleston@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: Youngstown State University BS in Education 1983; Ashland University MS in Curriculum & Instruction 1998; Lincoln Memorial University EdS in Leadership 2009

Courses Taught: Supports students and teachers in the Special Education Department​​​​​​​​

Asonganyi Ekokobe

Para Professional – Special Education

E-mail: Ekokobe@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: –

Lashonta Flemister

Career Technical Intervention, CTI

E-mail: flemister@fultonschools.org

Website:  http://roswellcti.weebly.com/

Education: B.S., Clark Atlanta University; M.Ed., University of West Georgia

Courses Taught: Career Technical and Agricultural Education, CTAE

Emily Garner

Special Education Teacher

E-mail: garnere@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: –

Ellen Garrity

Special Education Teacher

E-mail: garritye@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: San Diego State University, BA in English and Special Education

Courses Taught: 10th Grade Literature, Study Skills

Jessica Gaswint

Para Professional – Special Education

E-mail: gaswintjd@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: – 

Victoria Griffin

Para Professional – Special Education

E-mail: griffinv@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: –

Paige Hales

Special Education Teacher

E-mail: halespw@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: –

Scott Hamilton

Special Education Teacher

E-mail: hamiltonsc@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: –

Sharon Hashemi

Special Education Teacher

E-mail: hashemis@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: Bachelor of Arts in Journalism, Norhern Illinois University, 1983

Courses Taught: 10th Grade Literature, 11th Grade American Literature

Mimi Hashimoto

Special Education Assistant Teacher

E-mail: hashimoto@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: –

Dayna Holbel

Transition Services

E-mail: Holbel@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: Masters, Transition Services and Special Education Wayne State University

Courses Taught: Transition Services

Michal Holby

Special Education Teacher

E-mail: holbym@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: –

Emily Hoza

Special Education Teacher

E-mail: hozaee@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: Bowling Green State University, Bachelors in Special Education

Courses Taught: Biology

Amanda Katz

Special Education Teacher

E-mail: Katza1@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: B.S. Communications, Education, University of Georgia; M.Ed. Education, Mercer University

Courses Taught: Interrelated Resource, Co-Taught, Physical Science, Biology

Ana Lazardi

Para Professional – Special Education

E-mail: lazardi@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: –

Donna Ledbetter

Para Professional – Special Education

E-mail:  ledbetter@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: Special Education Assistant Teacher

Jill Majors

Special Education Teacher

E-mail: majors@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: B.S. in Zoology, Auburn University

Courses Taught: Geometry​

Tal Michaeli

Special Education Teacher

E-mail: michaeli@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: Bachelor of Arts – International Affairs, KSU
MBA – Marketing, KSU
Ed.S- Secondary Education and Curriculum, Georgia College & State University, 2016​

Courses Taught: Economics, World History, US History, American Gov’t​

Grace Morris

Special Education Assistant Teacher

Email: Morrisg1@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: –

Val Pettit

Special Education Teacher

E-mail: pettit@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: 10th Grade Literature, Integrated Advanced Algebra, Case Load

Carissa Roustan

Special Education

E-mail: roustanc@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: University of Tennessee, Knoxville: Bachelor’s Degree, Psychology

Courses Taught: English World Literature, Multi-cultural Literature

Gina Satterfield

Special Education Teacher

E-mail: satterfieldg@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: B.S. Georgia State University, M. Ed. Nova Southeastern University

Courses Taught: Health and Science

Michael Turner

Special Education Teacher

E-mail: –

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: –

Antonio Wade

Special Education Teacher

E-mail: wadeam@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: –

Lisa Weldon

Special Education Teacher

E-mail: weldonl@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: B.S, University of Florida, 1980; Masters of Education, Georgia State University, 2005

Courses Taught: 10th Grade Literature

Sandy Yandell

Para Professional – CTI

E-mail: yandell@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: –

Courses Taught: – 

Charles Wood

Special Education Teacher

E-mail: wood@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: Bachelors of Special Education, Western Governors University

Courses Taught: Economics and Algebra II

2,460 total views, 2 views today

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: