Special Education

Teacher List

Ben Sutter
Department Chair
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: sutterb@fulton​schools.org
Website: http://www.fultonschools.org/teacher/sutterb
Education

Courses Taught
Study Skills 1, US History, Case Load
Lindsay Albano
E-mail:  albanol@fultonschools.org

Education

Courses Taught

Haley Ashworth
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: ashworthhb@fultonschools.org

Education
B.S. in Special Education from Georgia College and State University
Courses Taught
Community Based Instruction

Charles Wood
Special Education Teacher (IRR)
E-mail: wood@fultonschools.org
Education
Bachelors of Special Education, Western Governors University

Courses Taught
​Economics and Algebra II

Laura Doan
E-mail:  doanl@fultonschools.org
Education


Courses Taught

Dominic Deduonni
E-mail:    deduonnid@fultonschools.org

Education

Courses Taught
Community Based Instruction

Kim Eggleston
Instructional Support Teacher
E-mail: eggleston@fultonschools.org

Education
Youngstown State University BS in Education 1983; Ashland University MS in Curriculum & Instruction 1998; Lincoln Memorial University EdS in Leadership 2009

Courses Taught
​Supports students and teachers in the Special Education Department​​​​​​​​

Lashonta Flemister
Career Technical Intervention, CTI
E-mail: flemister@fultonschools.org
Website:  http://roswellcti.weebly.com/

Education
B.S., Clark Atlanta University
M.Ed., University of West Georgia
Courses Taught
Career Technical and Agricultural Education, CTAE

Ellen Garrity
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: garritye@fultonschools.org

Education
San Diego State University, BA in English and Special Education
Courses Taught
10th Grade Literature, Study Skills
Sharon Hashemi
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: hashemis@fultonschools.org

Education
Bachelor of Arts in Journalism, Norhern Illinois University, 1983
Courses Ta
ught
10th Grade Literature, 11th Grade American Literature

Dayna Holbel
Transition Service Teacher, CBI
E-mail: Holbel@fultonschools.org

Education
Masters, Transition Services and Special Education Wayne State University

Courses Taught
Transition Services

Sue Holder
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: HolderS@fultonschools.org
Edu
cation
Bachelor of Arts – Management, Upsala College 1978; MBA – Finance, Fairleigh Dickinson University 1985; Special Education Certification, University of Georgia 2004

Courses Taught
Algebra 1

Emily Hoza
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: hozaee@fultonschools.org

Education
Bowling Green State University, Bachelors in Special Education

Courses Taught
Biology

Amanda Katz
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: Katza1@fultonschools.org

Education
B.S. Communications, Education, University of Georgia; M.Ed. Education, Mercer University

Courses Taught
Interrelated Resource, Co-Taught, Physical Science, Biology

Donna Ledbetter
E-mail:  ledbetter@fultonschools.org

Education:

Courses Taught:
Special Education Assistant Teacher

Jill Majors
IRR Math Teacher
E-mail: majors@fultonschools.org
Education
B.S. in Zoology, Auburn University

Courses Taught
Geometry​

Jane Mando 
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: mando@fultonschools.org

Education:

M.Ed Education, Kennesaw State University;  Ed.S Education, Georgia State University,

Ph.D Education,  Capella University

Courses Taught

​AMDM and Algebra II

Jim McCaffrey
Transition Services

Education:
Bachelor’s in Psychology:  University of West Georgia 1986
Masters in Psychology: University of West Georgia 1988
21 years in Fulton County Schools
22 years teaching
Courses Taught:

Tal Michaeli
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: michaeli@fultonschools.org

Education:
Bachelor of Arts – International Affairs, KSU
MBA – Marketing, KSU
Ed.S- Secondary Education and Curriculum, Georgia College & State University, 2016​

Courses Taught:
Economics, World History, US History, American Gov’t​

Lauren Mobley
E-mail: Mobleyl1@fultonschools.org
Education:

Courses Taught:
Community Based Instruction
Val Pettit
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: pettit@fultonschools.org
Education
Courses Taught
10th Grade Literature, Integrated Advanced Algebra, Case Load

Will Roney
Special Education Teacher
E-mail:​ roneyw@fultonschools.org​

Education
Bachelor of Arts from Michigan State University, Masters in Education from Mercer University, Specialist in Education Administration from Mercer University.
Classes Taught
9th Grade Literature, Study Skills

Carissa Roustan
Special Education/English World Literature and Multi-cultural Literature
Email: roustanc@fultonschools.org

Education
University of Tennessee, Knoxville: Bachelor’s Degree, Psychology

Classes Taught

Gina Satterfield
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: satterfieldg@fultonschools.org
Education
B.S. Georgia State University, M. Ed. Nova Southeastern University

Courses Taught
Health and Science

Alexaundra Swann
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: swanna@fultonschools.org
Website: none
Education
Bachelor of Arts from Agnes Scott College in Africana Studies, 201
Master of Education in Special Education from Georgia State University​

Courses Taught
Environmental Science -IRR, Biology IRR, Special Education
Antonio Wade
Lisa Weldon
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: weldonl@fultonschools.org

Education
B.S, University of Florida, 1980; Masters of Education, Georgia State University, 2005
Courses Taught
10th Grade Literature

Pat Beard
Special Education Assistant Teacher

Lorraine Christiansen
Special Education Assistant Teacher
E-mail: christiansen@fultonschools.org
Bo Ekokobe
Special Education Assistant Teacher
E-mail: Ekokobe@fultonschools.org
Mimi Hashimoto
Special Education Assistant Teacher
E-mail: hashimoto@fultonschools.org
Ana Lazardi
Special Education Assistant TeacherE-mail: lazardi@fultonschools.org

Grace Morris
Special Education Assistant Teacher
Email: Morrisg1@fultonschools.org

Charlie Wood
Special Education Assistant Teacher
E-mail:wood@fultonschools.org
Sandy Yandell
Special Education Assistant Teacher
E-mail: yandell@fultonschools.org

1,844 total views, 10 views today

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: