Science

Teacher List

Lashanda Whitworth
Science Department Chair, Science Teacher

E-mail: whitworth@fultonschools.org

Website: http://teacherweb.com/GA/RoswellHighSchool/Whitworth/apt1.aspx

Education:
B.S in Biology, Georgia Southern University, 1995; M.S in Science Education, Georgia State University, 2000; Ed.S in Science Education, Georgia State University, 2010

Courses Taught:
AP Psychology, Anatomy, Honors Anatomy, Physiology​

Laura Barrett
Science Teacher

E-mail: BarrettLN@fultonschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/site/drbarrettsclasswebsites/home

Education: B.S in Science and Mathematics Education, University of Georgia; Ph.D in Mathematics Education with emphasis in Psychometrics, Kennesaw State University

Courses Taught: Chemistry , Physical Science

Corrine Biamby
Science Teacher

E-mail: biambyc@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: N/A

Courses Taught:
Physics, Physical Science

Sigfredo Chiclana
Science Teacher

E-mail: chiclanas@fultonschools.org

Website: https://goo.gl/ghFsyu

Education:
Bachelor (B.S.) from American International College in Springfield, Massachusetts. Masters (M.A.) from Loyola University in New Orleans, Louisiana

Courses Taught:
Biology, Physical Science, Earth Systems, AP Environmental Science

Beau Chilton
Science Teacher

E-mail: chiltonb@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: N/A

Courses Taught:
AP Physics, Chemistry

Christi Chilton
Science Teacher

E-mail: chiltonc@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
Masters of Education in Secondary Science Education, Georgia State University

Courses Taught:
AP Chemistry, Honors Chemistry

Erica Carrillo
Science Teacher

E-mail: carrilloe@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: N/A

Courses Taught: N/A

Timothy Feilen
Science Teacher

E-mail: feilent@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
B.S. in Education, Kent State University; M.Ed. in Higher Education, Arizona State University

Courses Taught:
Earth Systems, Biology, AVID Elective

Brian Gillenwater
Science Teacher

E-mail: gillenwater@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
Bachelor in Biology and Education, Florida State University, 1998

Courses Taught:
Physical Science, Earth Systems

Rebecca Glover
Science Teacher

E-mail: gloverR@fultonschools.org

Website: www.edmodo.com

Education:
B.S. Biological Sciences, Mississippi State University 1994

Courses Taught:
Honors Biology, Biology

Ned Granville
Science Teacher

E-mail: granville@fultonschools.org

Website: http://mrgranvillessite.weebly.com

Education:
B.S, Michigan State University; Teaching Certificate, University of Georgia

Courses Taught:
Honors/AP Biology, Physics

Ginny Hartigan
Science Teacher

E-mail: hartiganv@fultonschools.org

Website: http://sites.google.com/site/rhshartiganbiology/home

Education:
B.S. Biology Education, The College of New Jersey

Courses Taught:
Environmental Science, Junior Class Sponsor, Varsity Basketball Cheer Coach

Laura Hunter
Science & TAG Teacher

E-mail: Hunterls@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
B.S. in Biology, University of South Carolina
M.Ed. in Science Education, Georgia State University

Courses Taught:
Honors Biology, TAG Directed Studies, TAG Seminars

Suzann Mazur
Science Teacher

E-mail: mazur@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
B.S in Chemistry, M.S in Biophysical Chemistry, Ph.D Biophysical Chemistry

Courses Taught:
Chemistry, Honors Chemistry

Taylor Mordecai
Science Teacher

E-mail: mordecaitm@fultonschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/view/mordecaisci/home

Education:
B.S. Education- Earth Systems

Courses Taught:
Earth Systems, Biology​

Cathy Washington
Science Teacher

E-mail: washington@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: N/A

Courses Taught:
Biology, Honors Biology​

 

3,496 total views, 2 views today

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: