Science

Teacher List

Lashanda Whitworth
Science Department Chair
Science Teacher
E-mail: whitworth@fultonschools.org
Website: http://teacherweb.com/GA/RoswellHighSchool/Whitworth/apt1.aspx


Education
B.S in Biology, Georgia Southern University, 1995; M.S in Science Education, Georgia State University, 2000; Ed.S in Science Education, Georgia State University, 2010

Courses Taught
AP Psychology, Anatomy, Honors Anatomy, Physiology​

Laura Barrett
Science Teacher
E-mail: BarrettLN@fultonschools.org
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/drbarrettsclasswebsites/home

Education
B.S in Science and Mathematics Education, University of Georgia; Ph.D in Mathematics Education with emphasis in Psychometrics, Kennesaw State University

Courses Taught
Chemistry , Physical Science

Corrine Biamby
Science Teacher
E-mail: biambyc@fultonschools.org
Website:


Education

Courses Taught
Physics, Physical Science

Vernon Camp
Science Teacher
E-mail: campv@fultonschools.org
Website:


Education

Courses Taught
Biology, Physical Science

Sigfredo Chiclana
Science Teacher
E-mail: chiclanas@fultonschools.org
Website: https://goo.gl/ghFsyu

Education

Bachelor (B.S.) from American International College in Springfield, Massachusetts

Masters (M.A.) from Loyola University in New Orleans, Louisiana

Courses Taught
Biology, Physical Science, Earth Systems, AP Environmental Science

Beau Chilton
Science Teacher
E-mail: chiltonb@fultonschools.org
Website:
Education

Courses Taught
AP Physics, Chemistry

Christi Chilton
Science Teacher
E-mail: chiltonc@fultonschools.org
Website:
Education
Masters of Education in Secondary Science Education, Georgia State University

Courses Taught
AP Chemistry, Honors Chemistry

David Evans
Science Teacher
E-mail: evansd@fultonschools.org
Website: none
Education

Courses Taught
Astronomy, Chemistry

Timothy Feilen
Science Teacher
E-mail: feilent@fultonschools.org
Website: none

Education
B.S. in Education, Kent State University; M.Ed. in Higher Education, Arizona State University

Courses Taught
Earth Systems, Biology, AVID Elective

Brian Gillenwater
Science Teacher
E-mail: gillenwater@fultonschools.org
Website: none
Education
Bachelor in Biology and Education, Florida State University, 1998

Courses Taught
Physical Science, Earth Systems

Rebecca Glover
Science Teacher
E-mail: gloverR@fultonschools.org
Website: www.edmodo.com
Education
B.S. Biological Sciences, Mississippi State University 1994

Courses Taught
Honors Biology, Biology

Ned Granville
Science Teacher
E-mail: granville@fultonschools.org
Website: http://mrgranvillessite.weebly.com
Education
B.S, Michigan State University; Teaching Certificate, University of Georgia

Courses Taught
Honors/AP Biology, Physics

Ginny Hartigan
Science Teacher
E-mail: hartiganv@fultonschools.org
Website: http://sites.google.com/site/rhshartiganbiology/home

Education
B.S. Biology Education, The College of New Jersey

Courses Taught
Environmental Science, Junior Class Sponsor, Varsity Basketball Cheer Coach

Laura Hunter
Science & TAG Teacher
E-mail: Hunterls@fultonschools.org
Website: Edmodo

Education
B.S. in Biology, University of South Carolina
M.Ed. in Science Education, Georgia State University

Courses Taught
Honors Biology, TAG Directed Studies, TAG Seminars

Suzann Mazur
Science Teacher
E-mail: mazur@fultonschools.org
Website: none
Education
B.S in Chemistry, M.S in Biophysical Chemistry, Ph.D Biophysical Chemistry

Courses Taught
Chemistry, Honors Chemistry

Taylor Mordecai
Science Teacher
E-mail: mordecaitm@fultonschools.org
Website: https://sites.google.com/view/mordecaisci/home
Education
B.S. Education- Earth Systems

Courses Taught
Earth Systems, Biology​

Cathy Washington
Science Teacher
E-mail: washington@fultonschools.org
Website:

Education

Courses Taught
Biology, Honors Biology​

334 total views, 4 views today

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: