Athletics and Coaches

Mike Baumgarten
Department Chair
Health, Personal Fitness

Email: Baumgarten@fultonschools.org
Education

Specialist degree in Leadership Lincoln Memoral University TN, MA in Secondary Education  Cumberland College KY, BS in Physical Education and Health U of Wisconsin/ LaCrosseCoaching
Assistant Athletic Director
Head Girl’s Golf Coach
Billy Bradach
PE/Health Teacher
Email: bradach@fultonschools.org

Education
B.S. in PE/Health North Georgia College, Masters in Health Education North Georgia College

Coaching
Head 9th Grade Football
Head Varsity Wrestling Coach

Hilary Collins
10th Grade Literature
Email: 
collinsh@fultonschools.org
Education
Bachelors of Science in English Education, Auburn UniversityCoaching
Head Cheerleading Coach
Varsity Sideline
Varsity Competition

T.K Dodd
P.E Teacher
Email: doddt@fultonschools.org

Education
BA Communication from NC State University and  Master’s in Secondary Education University of Phoenix
Coaching
Assisten Varsity Football Coach

David Evans
Cross Country Coach
Email: 
evansd@fultonschools.org

Education

Coaching

Sue Holder

Algebra I/Special Education​​
Emailholders@fultonschools.org

Education
Certification in Special Education, University Of Georgia BA in Business    Administration, Upsala College, New Jersey MBA in Finance, Fairleigh Dickinson University, New Jersey

Coaching

Naomi Kirk
Graduation Coach
AVID Site Coordinator
AP/PSAT Coordinator
Email: kirkn@fultonschools.org

Education
Bachelors of Arts in English, Spellman College
​M.Ed. in Special Education, University of Phoenix

Coaching
Varsity Volleyball​

Ty Phillips

Social Studies, US History and American Government
Email: phillipst@fultonschools.org

Education
BA English and History, Presbyterian
Med Leadership and Admin. EdS Leadership and Admin., West Georgia

Coaching
Head Boys Varsity Basketball Coach​

Carissa Roustan

Special Education/English World Literature and Multi-cultural Literature
Email: roustanc@fultonschools.org

Education
University of Tennessee, Knoxville: Bachelor’s Degree, Psychology

Coaching
Head Varsity Softball Coach  

Derek Shackelford
English/Tag Teacher, 10th grade Tag advisor
11th American Literature, Tag Directed Study, Tag Seminars
Email: shackelfordd@fultonschools.org  

Education
Bachelor of English, Univ. of Georgia, Masters of English Education, Univ. of Georgia, Specialist of Leadership, Lincoln Memorial University

Coaching
Girls Varsity Tennis Coach

Katie Snyder​
Girls Soccer Coach
Email: 
snyderk@fultonschools.org

Education

Coaching

 

1,664 total views, 20 views today

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: