Athletics and Coaches

Teacher List

Ben Sutter
Athletic Director
Head Baseball Coach

Email: sutterb@fultonschools.org

Billy Bradach
PE/Health TeacherEmail: bradach@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
B.S. in PE/Health North Georgia College, Masters in Health Education North Georgia College

Coaching:
Head 9th Grade Football, Head Varsity Wrestling Coach

Hilary Collins
10th Grade LiteratureEmail: collinsh@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
Bachelors of Science in English Education, Auburn University

Coaching:
Head Cheerleading Coach, Varsity Sideline, Varsity Competition

T.K Dodd
P.E Teacher

Email: doddt@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
BA Communication from NC State University and  Master’s in Secondary Education University of Phoenix

Coaching:
Assistant Varsity Football Coach

Timothy Feilen
Science TeacherE-mail: feilent@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
B.S. in Education, Kent State University; M.Ed. in Higher Education, Arizona State University

Coaching:
Track

Amanda Brickhouse
PE Department Chair
Head Girls Golf Coach

Email: Brickhouse@fultonschools.org

Naomi Kirk
Graduation Coach
AVID Site Coordinator
AP/PSAT Coordinator

Email: kirkn@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

​Education:
Bachelors of Arts in English, Spellman College
​M.Ed. in Special Education, University of Phoenix

Coaching:
Varsity Volleyball​

Ty Phillips
Social Studies, US History and American Government

Email: phillipst@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
BA English and History, Presbyterian
Med Leadership and Admin. EdS Leadership and Admin., West Georgia

Coaching:
Head Boys Varsity Basketball Coach​

Carissa Roustan
Special Education/English World Literature and Multi-cultural Literature

Email: roustanc@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
University of Tennessee, Knoxville: Bachelor’s Degree, Psychology

Coaching:
Head Varsity Softball Coach

Derek Shackelford
English/Tag Teacher, 10th grade Tag advisor
11th American Literature, Tag Directed Study, Tag Seminars

Email: shackelfordd@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
Bachelor of English, Univ. of Georgia, Masters of English Education, Univ. of Georgia, Specialist of Leadership, Lincoln Memorial University

Coaching:
Girls Varsity Tennis Coach

Kristen Kolodziej
Boys Soccer

Email: Kolodziejk@fultonschools.org

Jarrod Baker
Girls Soccer

Email: Bakerj6@fultonschools.org

Stacey Brooks-Horton
Swim and Dive Coach

Email: brookshorton@fultonschools.org

Antonio Wade
Head Girls Basketball Coach

Email: wadeam@fultonschools.org

Jeff Pickard
Men’s Golf

Email: pickardj@fultonschools.org

Sara Allegood
Assistant Athletic Director/ Head Cross Country

Email: allegoods@fultonschools.org

Molly Bethune
Boys lacrosse

Email: Bethunem@fultonschools.org

Travis Carr
Girls Lacrosse

Email: CarrTravis@fultonschools.org

15,041 total views, 20 views today

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: