Athletics and Coaches

Teacher List
Mike Baumgarten
Department Chair
Health, Personal Fitness

Email: Baumgarten@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
Specialist degree in Leadership Lincoln Memorial University TN, MA in Secondary Education  Cumberland College KY, BS in Physical Education and Health U of Wisconsin/ LaCrosse

Coaching:
Assistant Athletic Director, Head Girl’s Golf Coach

Billy Bradach
PE/Health Teacher

Email: bradach@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
B.S. in PE/Health North Georgia College, Masters in Health Education North Georgia College

Coaching:
Head 9th Grade Football, Head Varsity Wrestling Coach

Hilary Collins
10th Grade Literature

Email: collinsh@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
Bachelors of Science in English Education, Auburn University

Coaching:
Head Cheerleading Coach, Varsity Sideline, Varsity Competition

T.K Dodd
P.E Teacher

Email: doddt@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
BA Communication from NC State University and  Master’s in Secondary Education University of Phoenix

Coaching:
Assistant Varsity Football Coach

Timothy Feilen
Science Teacher

E-mail: feilent@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
B.S. in Education, Kent State University; M.Ed. in Higher Education, Arizona State University

Coaching:
Track

Sue Holder
Algebra I/Special Education​​

Email: holders@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
Certification in Special Education, University Of Georgia BA in Business Administration, Upsala College, New Jersey MBA in Finance, Fairleigh Dickinson University, New Jersey

Coaching: N/A

Naomi Kirk
Graduation Coach
AVID Site Coordinator
AP/PSAT Coordinator

Email: kirkn@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

​Education:
Bachelors of Arts in English, Spellman College
​M.Ed. in Special Education, University of Phoenix

Coaching:
Varsity Volleyball​

Ty Phillips
Social Studies, US History and American Government

Email: phillipst@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
BA English and History, Presbyterian
Med Leadership and Admin. EdS Leadership and Admin., West Georgia

Coaching:
Head Boys Varsity Basketball Coach​

Carissa Roustan
Special Education/English World Literature and Multi-cultural Literature

Email: roustanc@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
University of Tennessee, Knoxville: Bachelor’s Degree, Psychology

Coaching:
Head Varsity Softball Coach

Derek Shackelford
English/Tag Teacher, 10th grade Tag advisor
11th American Literature, Tag Directed Study, Tag Seminars

Email: shackelfordd@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education:
Bachelor of English, Univ. of Georgia, Masters of English Education, Univ. of Georgia, Specialist of Leadership, Lincoln Memorial University

Coaching:
Girls Varsity Tennis Coach

Katie Snyder​
Girls Soccer Coach

Email: snyderk@fultonschools.org

Website: N/A

Education: N/A

Coaching: N/A

12,431 total views, 5 views today

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: